Franklin Academy

BUILDING BETTER PEOPLE, EVERY DAY

Enroll Return to Main
Franklin Academy

BUILDING BETTER PEOPLE, EVERY DAY

Boynton Beach Campus

Campus

Boynton Beach Area Campus

Our spacious 10 acre campus is located at 7882 S. Military Trail, Boynton Beach, FL 33463 in the Boynton Beach area.

Our 81,000 square foot state-of-the-art facility includes specialty rooms for music, art, computer labs, large multipurpose room as well as science labs, a gymnasium and locker rooms. Franklin students enjoy a beautiful campus with athletic fields and jogging paths with fitness stations located throughout. We provide separate age-appropriate play areas for younger grade levels.

Special Announcements

Boys JV Basketball:

Wednesday 1/29/20- St. Joes (Home) @ 5:15

Thursday 1/30/20- Imagine (Home) @ 4:30

Tuesday 2/4/20- Franklin PBG (Home) @ 4:30

Monday 2/10/20 – JV Tournament (PBG) @ 4:30, @ 5:30

Tuesday 2/25/20- Franklin PBG (Away) @ 4:30

Tuesday 3/3/20- Imagine (Home) @ 4:30

Friday 3/13/20- Central Palm @ 4:30

Boys Varsity Basketball:

Tuesday 1/28/20- Bright Futures (Home) @ 4:30

Wednesday 1/29/20- St. Joes (Home) @ 4:00

Thursday 1/30/20- Imagine (Home) @ 5:30

Monday 2/3/20- Central Palm (Home) @ 4:30

Tuesday 2/4/20- Franklin PBG (Home) @ 5:30

Thursday 2/6/20- Slam PB (Home) @ 4:30

Tuesday 2/11/20- Maritime (Home) @ 4:30

Thursday 2/13/20- The Greene School (Away) @ 4:30

Tuesday 2/18/20- Somerset Canyons (Home) @ 4:30

Thursday 2/20/20- Bright Futures (Home) @ 4:30

Tuesday 2/25/20- Franklin PBG (Away) @ 5:30

Thursday 2/27/20- Somerset Canyons (Home) @ 4:30

Tuesday 3/3/20- Imagine (Home) @ 5:30

Thursday 3/5/20- Slam PB (Home) @ 4:30

Thursday 3/12/20- Maritime (Home) @ 4:30

Wednesday 3/18/20- Championship PBG @ 4:30

Girls Soccer: All games are Away.

1/30/20- St Joes @ 4:00

2/3/20- St Joes @ 4:00 (JV)

2/4/20- Slam PB @ 4:30

2/6/20- Franklin PBG @ 4:30

2/11/20- Slam PB @ 4:30

2/12/20- Central Palm @ 4:30 (JV)

2/18/20- Imagine @ 4:30

2/20/29- Franklin PBG @ 4:30

2/25/20- Franklin PBG @ 4:30

2/26/20 Central Palm @ 4:30 (JV)

3/3/20- Imagine @ 4:30

3/5/20- Slam PB @ 4:30

3/12/20- Slam PB @ 4:30

Upcoming Events

Jan 24 New Decade Dance 2020
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Jan 25 Tour on Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 10:00am

Jan 25 Franklin Academy Tour
10:00am - 11:00am

Jan 27-Jan 31 Literacy Week

Feb 04 Spirit Night at PizzaRox
4:00pm - 9:00pm

Feb 08 Franklin Academy 2020 Chess Tournament
10:00am - 4:00pm

Feb 12 Franklin Academy Tour
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Feb 12 Tour on Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 6:00pm

Feb 13 Kindergarten: Windward Palms Retirement Home

Feb 14 5th Grade: DAY AT DICKINSON Comparative Ecosystems and Marine

Feb 20-Feb 21 TRAVELING THROUGH TIME-ST. AUGUSTINE
5:45am - 6:00pm

View the Full Boynton Beach Events Calendar

Download the 2019-20 Academic Calendar

Upcoming Tours

Tour on Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 10:00am

Tour on Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 6:00pm

Reserve Your Space Today

Boynton Beach Campus Tours
Reserve your space Today

Tour on Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 10:00am

Tour on Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 6:00pm

Your request is being processed. This window will close once your request has been sent.

School Hours

K - 5th7:30 AM - 2:15 PM

6th - 8th8:30 AM - 3:15 PM

Summer / Holidays7:30 AM – 3:30 PM

Office Hours7:00 AM - 4:30 PM (Telephone Assistance)

8:45 AM - 1:45 PM (In-Person Assistance)

Contact

Address

7882 S. Military Trail
Boynton Beach, FL 33463

Phone

(561) 767-4700

Fax

(561) 432-3200