Faculty and Staff

Name Email Address Website Assignment
Administration
Rena Tornopsky tornopsky.rena@franklin-academy.org   Principal
Faryl Moore moore.faryl@franklin-academy.org   Assistant Principal
Deborah Torres torres.deborah@franklin-academy.org   Assistant Principal
Charlie Coddington coddington.charlie@franklin-academy.org   Director of School Operations
Administration Office Staff
Kimberly Butera butera.kimberly@franklin-academy.org   Assistant to Ms. Tornopsky
Doris Lang lang.doris@franklin-academy.org   Assistant to the Assistant Principals
Joi Dowdell dowdell.joi@franklin-academy.org   Admin. Assistant Front Office
Vanessa Rodriguez rodriguez.vanessa@franklin-academy.org   Admin. Assistant Front Office
Karen Goranson businessmanager-bb@franklin-academy.org   Business Manager
Linda Palmer palmer.linda@franklin-academy.org   Registrar
Instructional Support Staff
Jennifer Mercado mercado.jennifer@franklin-academy.org   ESE Coordinator
Stephanie Pearson pearson.stephanie@franklin-academy.org   Curriculum Specialist
Michael Watts watts.michael@franklin-academy.org   Math Coach
Ashley Packard packard.ashley@franklin-academy.org http://www.fa-ib.weebly.com IB Coordinator
Lori Margolis margolis.lori@franklin-academy.org http://fa-lmargolis.weebly.com SAI
Lauren Saunders saunders.lauren@franklin-academy.org http://fa-saunders.weebly.com ESE Teacher
August Albanese albanese.august@franklin-academy.org http://fa-albanese.weebly.com ESE Teacher
Esther Picard picard.esther@franklin-academy.org http://fa-picard.weebly.com ESE Teacher
Jandy Vega jvega@speechrehabservices.com   Speech
Heather Parr Hparr@speechrehabservices.com   Speech
Support Staff
    Nurse
David Fellow fellow.david@franklin-academy.org   IT Specialist
Francine Stavisky stavisky.francine@franklin-academy.org   Guidance Counselor
Phyllis Eggert eggert.phyllis@franklin-academy.org   Teachers' Aide
Tina Smith smith.tina@franklin-academy.org   Teachers' Aide
Stephen Czupor czupor.stephen@franklin-academy.org   Maintenance
Food Services Staff
Sandra Nicolaou nicolaou.sandra@franklin-academy.org   Cafeteria Manager
Elana Uribe     Lunch Support
Nuria DePineres     Lunch Support
Gisele Rutolo     Lunch Support
      Lunch Support
Kindergarten
Staci Flick flick.staci@franklin-academy.org http://fa-flick.weebly.com Kindergarten Boys
Kendra Fisher fisher.kendra@franklin-academy.org http://fa-fisher.weebly.com Kindergarten Boys
Tasleem Alam alam.tasleem@franklin-academy.org http://fa-alam.weebly.com Kindergarten Boys
Janeen Sudnick sudnick.janeen@franklin-academy.org http://fa-sudnick.weebly.com Kindergarten Boys
Emily Blasberg blasberg.emily@franklin-academy.org http://fa-blasberg.weebly.com Kindergarten Girls
Beth Cohen cohen.beth@franklin-academy.org http://fa-bethcohen.weebly.com Kindergarten Girls
Abby Renko renko.abby@franklin-academy.org http://fa-renko.weebly.com Kindergarten Girls
Larissa Viana viana.larissa@franklin-academy.org http://fa-viana.weebly.com Kindergarten Girls
First Grade
Kelly Marrero marrero.kelly@franklin-academy.org http://fa-marrero.weebly.com 1st Grade Boys
Josie Harbers harbers.josie@franklin-academy.org http://fa-harbers.weebly.com 1st Grade Boys
Debra Russo russo.debra@franklin-academy.org http://fa-drusso.weebly.com 1st Grade Boys
Cheryl Leventhal leventhal.cheryl@franklin-academy.org http://fa-leventhal.weebly.com 1st Grade Girls
Stephanie Margolis margolis.stephanie@franklin-academy.org http://fa-smargolis.weebly.com 1st Grade Girls
Tamsyn Smith smith.tamsyn@franklin-academy.org http://fa-tamsynsmith.weebly.com 1st Grade Girls
Debra Vos vos.debra@franklin-academy.org http://fa-vos.weebly.com 1st Grade Girls
Stephanie Contreras contreras.stephanie@franklin-academy.org http://fa-contreras.weebly.com 1st Grade Boys
Second Grade
Hudson Mortimer mortimer.hudson@franklin-academy.org http://fa-mortimer.weebly.com 2nd Grade Boys
Mandy Edelstein edelstein.mandy@franklin-academy.org http://fa-edelstein.weebly.com 2nd Grade Boys
Kristen Fagan fagan.kristen@franklin-academy.org http://fa-kristenfagan.weebly.com 2nd Grade Boys
Lisa Lussi lussi.lisa@franklin-academy.org http://fa-lussi.weebly.com 2nd Grade Boys
Catherine Lystad lystad.Catherine@franklin-academy.org http://fa-lystad.weebly.com 2nd Grade Girls
Peggy Stoops stoops.peggy@franklin-academy.org http://fa-stoops.weebly.com 2nd Grade Girls
Roslyn Meadow meadow.roslyn@franklin-academy.org http://fa-meadow.weebly.com 2nd Grade Girls
Cortney Mabe mabe.cortney@franklin-academy.org http://fa-mabe.weebly.com 2nd Grade Girls
Third Grade
Kumarie Williams williams.kumarie@franklin-academy.org http://fa-williams.weebly.com 3rd Grade Boys M/S
Beth Melnick melnick.beth@franklin-academy.org http://fa-melnick.weebly.com 3rd Grade Boys M/S
Erica Elsesser elsesser.erica@franklin-academy.org http://fa-elsesser.weebly.com 3rd Grade Boys ELA/SS
Teresa Siegel siegel.teresa@franklin-academy.org http://fa-siegel.weebly.com 3rd Grade Boys ELA/SS
Kristal Pattinato pattinato.kristal@franklin-academy.org http://fa-pattinato.weebly.com 3rd Grade Girls ELA/SS
Heather Persky persky.heather@franklin-academy.org http://fa-perskywhitlock.weebly.com 3rd Grade Girls ELA/SS
Brittany Williams williams.brittany@franklin-academy.org http://fa-brittanywilliams.weebly.com 3rd Grade Girls M/S
Jessica Whitlock whitlock.jessica@franklin-academy.org http://fa-perskywhitlock.weebly.com 3rd Grade Girls M/S
Fourth Grade
Tori Austin austin.tori@franklin-academy.org http://fa-austin-chouinard.weebly.com 4th Grade Boys M/S
Steven Campbell campbell.steven@franklin-academy.org http://fa-dector-campbell.weebly.com 4th Grade Boys M/S
Laura Chouinard chouinard.laura@franklin-academy.org http://fa-austin-chouinard.weebly.com 4th Grade Boys ELA/SS
Wendy Dector dector.wendy@franklin-academy.org http://fa-dector-campbell.weebly.com 4th Grade Boys ELA/SS
Fay Lepkowsky lepkowsky.fay@franklin-academy.org http://fa-lepkowsky-goldstein.weebly.com 4th Grade Girls ELA/SS
Alise Derosa derosa.alise@franklin-academy.org http://fa-derosa-grosz.weebly.com 4th Grade Co-Ed
Hope Goldstein goldstein.hope@franklin-academy.org http://fa-lepkowsky-goldstein.weebly.com 4th Grade Girls M/S
Fifth Grade
Kerry Bradshaw bradshaw.kerry@franklin-academy.org http://fa-bradshaw-rolle.weebly.com 5th Grade Boys ELA/SS
Ellen Amernick amernick.ellen@franklin-academy.org http://fa-amernick.weebly.com 5th Grade Co-Ed ELA/SS
Kathryn Simonelli simonelli.kathryn@franklin-academy.org http://fa-simonelli.weebly.com 5th Grade Boys M/S
Amber Murphy murphy.amber@franklin-academy.org http://fa-murphy.weebly.com 5th Grade Girls M/S
Megan Cardullo cardullo.megan@franklin-academy.org http://fa-cardullu.weely.com 5th Grade Girls M/S
Jeanne Ward ward.jeanne@franklin-academy.org http://fa-ward.weebly.com 5th Grade Girls ELA/SS
Jordan Luongo luongo.jordan@franklin-academy.org http://fa-luongo.weebly.com 5th Grade Girls ELA/SS
Zelma Rolle rolle.zelma@franklin-academy.org http://fa-bradshaw-rolle.weebly.com 5th Grade Boys M/S
Gifted Classes
Sarah Principe principe.sarah@franklin-academy.org http://fa-principe.weebly.com Gifted
Middle School
Robert Lanza lanza.robert@franklin-academy.org http://fa-lanza.weebly.com Middle School ELA
Kelly Simpson simpson.kelly@franklin-academy.org http://fa-simpson.weebly.com Middle School ELA
Thomas Dyde dyde.thomas@franklin-academy.org http://fa-dyde.weebly.com Middle School ELA
Johnnathan Clarke Clarke.Johnathan@franklin-academy.org http://fa-clarke.weebly.com Middle School ELA
Jean Gordon-Gates gordon-gates.jean@franklin-academy.org http://fa-gordon-gates.weebly.com Intensive Reading
Helen Exner exner.helen@franklin-academy.org http://fa-exner.weebly.com Middle School Math
Sarah Johnson johnson.sarahbb@franklin-academy.org http://fa-sarahjohnson.weebly.com Middle School Math
Dexter Savage savage.dexter@franklin-academy.org http://fa-savaged.weebly.com Middle School Math
Rozanne Sonneborn sonneborn.rozanne@franklin-academy.org http://fa-sonneborn.weebly.com Middle School Math
Bodhi Stone stone.bodhi@franklin-academy.org http://fa-stone.weebly.com Middle School Science
Victoria Parris parris.victoria@franklin-academy.org http://fa-parris.weebly.com Middle School Science
Lauren Kidd kidd.lauren@franklin-academy.org http://fa-kidd.weebly.com Middle School Science
Melanie Savage savage.melanie@franklin-academy.org http://fa-savagem.weebly.com Middle School Science
Lizabeth Bowers bowers.lizabeth@franklin-academy.org http://fa-bowers.weebly.com Middle School Social Studies
William Brookley brookley.william@franklin-academy.org http://fa-brookley.weebly.com Middle School Social Studies
Oscar Stavisky stavisky.oscar@franklin-academy.org http://fa-stavisky.weebly.com Middle School Social Studies
Stacey Tsai tsai.stacey@franklin-academy.org http://fa-tsai.weebly.com Middle School Social Studies
Nelson Marrero marrero.nelson@franklin-academy.org http://fa-nmarrero.weebly.com Middle School PE
Brittany Scardino scardino.brittany@franklin-academy.org http://fa-scardino.weebly.com Middle School PE
Leisy Leon leon.leisy@franklin-academy.org http://fa-leon.weebly.com Middle School Spanish
Craig Dippolito dippolito.craig@franklin-academy.org http://fa-dippolito.weebly.com Middle School Speech/Debate
Thuan Tran tran.thuan@franklin-academy.org http://fa-tran.weebly.com Middle School Art
Melanie Kafka kafka.melanie@franklin-academy.org http://fa-kafka.weebly.com Middle School Computers
Beata Havlickova havlickova.beata@franklin-academy.org http://fa-havlickova.weebly.com Middle School Chess
Joanne Shultz shultz.joanne@franklin-academy.org http://fa-shultz.weebly.com Middle School Drama
Rachel Slotnick slotnick.rachel@franklin-academy.org http://fa-slotnick.weebly.com Middle School Band
Elementary Fine Arts
Alissa Hegele hegele.alissa@franklin-academy.org http://fa-hegele.weebly.com Elementary Art
Clare Broomfield broomfield.clare@franklin-academy.org http://fa-broomfield.weebly.com Elementary Chess
Robert Benson benson.robert@franklin-academy.org http://fa-benson.weebly.com Elementary Music
Jillian Marcus marcus.jillian@franklin-academy.org http://fa-marcus.weebly.com Elementary PE
Victor Miguitama miguitama.victor@franklin-academy.org http://fa-miguitama.weebly.com Elementary Spanish
Robyn Huff huff.robyn@franklin-academy.org http://fa-huff.weebly.com Media Specialist
Talia Len len.talia@franklin-academy.org http://fa-len.weebly.com Elementary Technology