Faculty and Staff

Name Email Address Website Assignment
Administration
Rena Tornopsky tornopsky.rena@franklin-academy.org   Interim Principal
Charlie Coddington coddington.charlie@franklin-academy.org   Director of Operations
Administration Office Staff
Kimberly Butera butera.kimberly@franklin-academy.org   Assistant to Ms. Tornopsky
Doris Lang lang.doris@franklin-academy.org   Assistant to Mr. Coddington
Joi Dowdell dowdell.joi@franklin-academy.org   Admin. Assistant Front Office
Vanessa Rodriguez rodriguez.vanessa@franklin-academy.org   Admin. Assistant Front Office
Karen Goranson businessmanager-bb@franklin-academy.org   Business Manager
Linda Palmer palmer.linda@franklin-academy.org   Registrar
Instructional Support Staff
Jennifer Mercado mercado.jennifer@franklin-academy.org   ESE Coordinator
Lori Margolis margolis.lori@franklin-academy.org http://fa-lmargolis.weebly.com SAI
Lauren Saunders saunders.lauren@franklin-academy.org http://fa-saunders.weebly.com ESE Teacher
Joanne Shultz shultz.joanne@franklin-academy.org http://fa-shultz.weebly.com ESE Teacher
August Albanese albanese.august@franklin-academy.org http://fa-albanese.weebly.com ESE Teacher
Jandy Vega jvega@speechrehabservices.com   Speech
Heather Parr Hparr@speechrehabservices.com   Speech
Support Staff
Tara Nau nau.tara@franklin-academy.org   Nurse
David Fellow fellow.david@franklin-academy.org   IT
Francine Stavisky stavisky.francine@franklin-academy.org   Guidance Counselor
Tina Smith smith.tina@franklin-academy.org   Teachers' Aide
Food Services Staff
Sandra Nicolaou nicolaou.sandra@franklin-academy.org   Cafeteria Manager
Elana Uribe     Lunch Support
Gisela Rutolo     Lunch Support
Ashley Deneus     Lunch Support
Kindergarten
Staci Flick flick.staci@franklin-academy.org http://fa-flick.weebly.com Kindergarten Boys
Roslyn Meadow meadow.roslyn@franklin-academy.org http://fa-meadow.weebly.com Kindergarten Boys
Brandy Smith smith.brandy@franklin-academy.org http://fa-brandysmith.weebly.com Kindergarten Boys
Janeen Sudnick sudnick.janeen@franklin-academy.org http://fa-sudnick.weebly.com Kindergarten Boys
Emily Blasberg blasberg.emily@franklin-academy.org http://fa-blasberg.weebly.com Kindergarten Girls
Beth Cohen cohen.beth@franklin-academy.org http://fa-bethcohen.weebly.com Kindergarten Girls
Abby Renko renko.abby@franklin-academy.org http://fa-birkrant.weebly.com Kindergarten Girls
Larissa Teruel teruel.larissa@franklin-academy.org http://fa-teruel.weebly.com Kindergarten Girls
First Grade
Marcia Mixon mixon.marcia@franklin-academy.org http://fa-mixon.weebly.com 1st Grade Boys
Dorothy Randle randle.dorothy@franklin-academy.org http://fa-randle.weebly.com 1st Grade Boys
Andrea Waldman waldman.andrea@franklin-academy.org http://fa-waldman.weebly.com 1st Grade Boys
Paige Russo russo.paige@franklin-academy.org http://fa-russo.weebly.com/ 1st Grade Gifted/Adv.
Cheryl Leventhal leventhal.cheryl@franklin-academy.org http://fa-leventhal.weebly.com 1st Grade Girls
Stephanie Margolis margolis.stephanie@franklin-academy.org http://fa-smargolis.weebly.com 1st Grade Girls
Tamsyn Smith smith.tamsyn@franklin-academy.org http://fa-tamsynsmith.weebly.com 1st Grade Girls
Debra Vos vos.debra@franklin-academy.org http://fa-vos.weebly.com 1st Grade Girls
Second Grade
James Campbell campbell.james@franklin-academy.org http://fa-campbell.weebly.com 2nd Grade Boys
Mandy Edelstein edelstein.mandy@franklin-academy.org http://fa-edelstein.weebly.com 2nd Grade Boys
Kristen Fagan fagan.kristen@franklin-academy.org http://fa-kristenfagan.weebly.com 2nd Grade Boys
Lisa Lussi lussi.lisa@franklin-academy.org http://fa-lussi.weebly.com 2nd Grade Boys
Katy Lystad lystad.katy@franklin-academy.org http://fa-lystad.weebly.com 2nd Grade Girls
Peggy Stoops stoops.peggy@franklin-academy.org http://fa-stoops.weebly.com 2nd Grade Girls
Brittany Williams williams.brittany@franklin-academy.org http://fa-brittanywilliams.weebly.com 2nd Grade Girls
Third Grade
Teresa Siegel siegel.teresa@franklin-academy.org http://fa-siegel.weebly.com 3rd Grade Boys ELA
Kumarie Williams williams.kumarie@franklin-academy.org http://fa-williams.weebly.com 3rd Grade Boys M/S
Beth Melnick melnick.beth@franklin-academy.org http://fa-melnick.weebly.com 3rd Grade Boys M/S
Erica Elsesser elsesser.erica@franklin-academy.org http://fa-elsesser.weebly.com 3rd Grade Boys ELA/SS
Ashley Packard packard.ashley@franklin-academy.org http://fa-packard.weebly.com 3rd Grade Girls ELA/SS
Heather Persky persky.heather@franklin-academy.org http://fa-persky.weebly.com 3rd Grade Girls ELA/SS
Taylor Ullian ullian.taylor@franklin-academy.org http://fa-ullian.weebly.com 3rd Grade Girls M/S
Jessica Whitlock whitlock.jessica@franklin-academy.org http://fa-whitlock.weebly.com 3rd Grade Girls M/S
Fourth Grade
Hudson Mortimer mortimer.hudson@franklin-academy.org http://fa-mortimer.weebly.com 4th Grade Boys
Kerry Bradshaw bradshaw.kerry@franklin-academy.org http://fa-bradshaw-ellis.weebly.com 4th Grade Boys ELA/SS
Ashley Bassler bassler.ashley@franklin-academy.org http://fa-bradshaw-ellis.weebly.com 4th Grade Boys M/S
Taylor Grosz grosz.taylor@franklin-academy.org http://fa-derosa-grosz.weebly.com 4th Grade Girls ELA/SS
Fay Lepkowsky lepkowsky.fay@franklin-academy.org http://fa-lepkowsky-goldstein.weebly.com 4th Grade Girls ELA/SS
Alise Derosa derosa.alise@franklin-academy.org http://fa-derosa-grosz.weebly.com 4th Grade Girls M/S
Hope Goldstein goldstein.hope@franklin-academy.org http://fa-lepkowsky-goldstein.weebly.com 4th Grade Girls M/S
Fifth Grade
Monique White white.monique@franklin-academy.org http://fa-white.weebly.com 5th Grade Boys ELA/SS
Ellen Amernick amernick.ellen@franklin-academy.org http://fa-amernick.weebly.com 5th Grade Boys ELA/SS
Dexter Savage savage.dexter@franklin-academy.org http://fa-dextersavage.weebly.com 5th Grade Boys M/S
Kathryn Simonelli simonelli.kathryn@franklin-academy.org http://fa-simonelli.weebly.com 5th Grade Boys M/S
Amber Murphy murphy.amber@franklin-academy.org http://fa-murphy.weebly.com 5th Grade Girls M/S
Stephanie Pearson pearson.stephanie@franklin-academy.org http://fa-pearson.weebly.com 5th Grade Girls
Jeanne Ward ward.jeanne@franklin-academy.org http://fa-ward.weebly.com 5th Grade Girls ELA/SS
Gifted Classes
Shannon McCann mccann.shannon@franklin-academy.org http://fa-mccann.weebly.com Gifted M/S
Sarah Principe principe.sarah@franklin-academy.org http://fa-principe.weebly.com Gifted ELA/SS
Middle School
Angela Beattie beattie.angela@franklin-academy.org http://fa-beattie.weebly.com Middle School ELA
Thomas Dyde dyde.thomas@franklin-academy.org http://fa-dyde.weebly.com Middle School ELA
Robert Lanza lanza.robert@franklin-academy.org http://fa-lanza.weebly.com Middle School ELA
Melissa Wolin wolin.melissa@franklin-academy.org http://fa-wolin.weebly.com Middle School ELA
Samantha Budish budish.samantha@franklin-academy.org http://fa-budish.weebly.com Intensive Reading & Yearbook
Kia Barrow barrow.kia@franklin-academy.org http://fa-kbarrow.weebly.com Middle School Math
Rebeque Cady cady.rebeque@franklin-academy.org http://fa-cady.weebly.com Middle School Math
Craig Dippolito dippolito.craig@franklin-academy.org http://fa-dippolito.weebly.com Middle School Math
Tasleem Alam alam.tasleem@franklin-academy.org http://fa-alam.weebly.com Middle School Math
Zeena Tornopsky tornopsky.zeena@franklin-academy.org http://fa-tornopsky.weebly.com Middle School Math
Bodhi Stone stone.bodhi@franklin-academy.org http://fa-stone.weebly.com/ Middle School Science
Suzannah Griffin griffin.suzannah@franklin-academy.org http://fa-griffin.weebly.com Middle School Science
Sonny Pierre Pierre.Sonny@franklin-academy.org http://fa-pierre.weebly.com Middle School Science
Melanie Savage savage.melanie@franklin-academy.org http://fa-savagem.weebly.com Middle School Science
Lizabeth Bowers bowers.lizabeth@franklin-academy.org http://fa-bowers.weebly.com Middle School Social Studies
Jeremy Garron garron.jeremy@franklin-academy.org http://fa-garron.weebly.com Middle School Social Studies
Oscar Stavisky stavisky.oscar@franklin-academy.org http://fa-stavisky.weebly.com Middle School Social Studies
Stacey Tsai tsai.stacey@franklin-academy.org http://fa-tsai.weebly.com Middle School Social Studies
Dexter Robinson robinson.dexter@franklin-academy.org http://fa-robinson.weebly.com Middle School PE
Brittany Scardino scardino.brittany@franklin-academy.org http://fa-scardino.weebly.com Middle School PE
Leisy Leon leon.leisy@franklin-academy.org http://fa-leon.weebly.com Middle School Spanish
Alexa Hernandez hernandez.alexa@franklin-academy.org http://fa-hernandez.weebly.com Middle School Speech/Debate
Thuan Tran tran.thuan@franklin-academy.org http://fa-tran.weebly.com Middle School Art
Louise Harris harris.louise@franklin-academy.org http://fa-harris.weebly.com Middle School Computers
Rachel Slotnick slotnick.rachel@franklin-academy.org http://fa-slotnick.weebly.com Middle School Band
Elementary Fine Arts
Alissa Hegele hegele.alissa@franklin-academy.org http://fa-hegele.weebly.com Elementary Art
Clare Broomfield broomfield.clare@franklin-academy.org http://fa-broomfield.weebly.com Elementary Chess
Robert Benson benson.robert@franklin-academy.org http://fa-benson.weebly.com Elementary Music
Jillian Marcus marcus.jillian@franklin-academy.org http://fa-marcus.weebly.com Elementary PE
Victor Miguitama miguitama.victor@franklin-academy.org http://fa-miguitama.weebly.com Elementary Spanish
James Price price.james@franklin-academy.org http://fa-price.weebly.com Elementary Technology
Robyn Huff huff.robyn@franklin-academy.org http://fa-huff.weebly.com Media Specialist