Faculty and Staff

Last First Email Address Assignment Website
Amernick Ellen amernick.ellen@franklin-academy.org 5th Grade Boys ELA/SS http://fa-amernick.weebly.com
Ball Matt ball.matt@franklin-academy.org Middle School Science http://fa-ball.weebly.com
Barrow Kia barrow.kia@franklin-academy.org Middle School Math http://fa-kbarrow.weebly.com
Benson Robert benson.robert@franklin-academy.org Elementary Music http://fa-benson.weebly.com
Blasberg Emily blasberg.emily@franklin-academy.org Kindergarten Girls http://fa-blasberg.weebly.com
Bowers Lizabeth bowers.lizabeth@franklin-academy.org Middle School Social Studies http://fa-bowers.weebly.com
Bradshaw Kerry bradshaw.kerry@franklin-academy.org 4th Grade Boys ELA http://fa-bradshaw-ellis.weebly.com
Broomfield Clare broomfield.clare@franklin-academy.org Elementary Chess http://fa-broomfield.weebly.com
Budish Samantha budish.samantha@franklin-academy.org Intensive Reading & Yearbook http://fa-budish.weebly.com
Butera Kimberly butera.kimberly@franklin-academy.org Principal's Assistant  
Cady Rebeque cady.rebeque@franklin-academy.org Middle School Math http://fa-cady.weebly.com
Campbell James campbell.james@franklin-academy.org 2nd Grade Boys http://fa-campbell.weebly.com
Coddington Charlie coddington.charlie@franklin-academy.org Director of School Operations
Cohen Beth cohen.beth@franklin-academy.org Kindergarten Girls http://fa-bethcohen.weebly.com
Davis Shanda davis.shanda@franklin-academy.org Curriculum Specialist
DeRosa Alise derosa.alise@franklin-academy.org 4th Grade Girls M/S http://fa-derosa-grosz.weebly.com
Dippolito Craig dippolito.craig@franklin-academy.org Middle School Math http://fa-dippolito.weebly.com/
Dowdell Joi dowdell.joi@franklin-academy.org Receptionist
Dyde Thomas dyde.thomas@franklin-academy.org Middle School ELA http://fa-dyde.weebly.com
Edelstein Mandy edelstein.mandy@franklin-academy.org 2nd Grade Boys http://fa-edelstein.weebly.com
Ellis Lisa ellis.lisa@franklin-academy.org 4th Grade Boys M/S http://fa-bradshaw-ellis.weebly.com
Elsesser Erica elsesser.erica@franklin-academy.org Third Grade Boys http://fa-elsesser.weebly.com
Fagan Kristen fagan.kristen@franklin-academy.org 2nd Grade Boys http://fa-kristenfagan.weebly.com
Fellow David fellow.david@franklin-academy.org IT Specialist
Flick Staci flick.staci@franklin-academy.org Kindergarten Boys http://fa-flick.weebly.com
Gabriel Shirley gabriel.shirley@franklin-academy.org Middle School Math http://fa-gabriel.weebly.com/
Garron Jeremy garron.jeremy@franklin-academy.org Middle School Social Studies http://fa-garron.weebly.com
Glinton Christopher glinton.christopher@franklin-academy.org Principal
Goldstein Hope goldstein.hope@franklin-academy.org 4th Grade Girls M/S http://fa-lepkowsky-goldstein.weebly.com/
Goranson Karen business-bb@franklin-academy.org Business Manager
Griffin Suzannah griffin.suzannah@franklin-academy.org Middle School Science http://fa-griffin.weebly.com
Grosz Taylor grosz.taylor@franklin-academy.org 4th Grade Girls ELA http://fa-derosa-grosz.weebly.com
Harris Louise harris.louise@franklin-academy.org Middle School Computers http://fa-harris.weebly.com
Hegele Alissa hegele.alissa@franklin-academy.org Elementary Art http://fa-hegele.weebly.com
Hernandez Alexa hernandez.alexa@franklin-academy.org Middle School Speech/Debate http://fa-hernandez.weebly.com
Huff Robyn huff.robyn@franklin-academy.org Media Specialist http://fa-huff.weebly.com
Ibarra Jill ibarra.jill@franklin-academy.org Guidance Counselor
Kenol Carla kenol.carla@franklin-academy.org Assistant Principal of ELA/Social Studies
Lang Doris lang.doris@franklin-academy.org Receptionist
Lanier Christine lanier.christine@franklin-academy.org 1st Grade Gifted/Adv.
Lanza Robert lanza.robert@franklin-academy.org Middle School ELA http://fa-lanza.weebly.com
Leon Leisy leon.leisy@franklin-academy.org Middle School Spanish http://fa-leon.weebly.com
Lepkowsky Fay lepkowsky.fay@franklin-academy.org 4th Grade Girls ELA http://fa-lepkowsky-goldstein.weebly.com/
Leventhal Cheryl leventhal.cheryl@franklin-academy.org 1st Grade Girls http://fa-leventhal.weebly.com
Lopez Meagan lopez.meagan@franklin-academy.org Middle School Math http://fa-lopez.weebly.com
Lussi Lisa lussi.lisa@franklin-academy.org 2nd Grade Boys http://fa-lussi.weebly.com
Luzadas Suzanne luzadas.suzanne@franklin-academy.org Middle School ELA and Support http://fa-luzadas.weebly.com
Lystad Katy lystad.katy@franklin-academy.org 2nd Grade Girls http://fa-lystad.weebly.com
Marcus Jillian marcus.jillian@franklin-academy.org Elementary PE http://fa-marcus.weebly.com
Margolis Lori margolis.lori@franklin-academy.org SAI http://fa-lmargolis.weebly.com
Margolis Stephanie margolis.stephanie@franklin-academy.org 1st Grade Girls http://fa-smargolis.weebly.com
McCann Shannon mccann.shannon@franklin-academy.org Gifted http://fa-mccann.weebly.com
Meadow Roslyn meadow.roslyn@franklin-academy.org Kindergarten Boys http://fa-meadow.weebly.com
Melnick Beth melnick.beth@franklin-academy.org 3rd Grade Boys Math/Science http://fa-melnick.weebly.com
Mercado Jennifer mercado.jennifer@franklin-academy.org ESE Coordinator
Miguitama Victor miguitama.victor@franklin-academy.org Elementary Spanish http://fa-miguitama.weebly.com
Mixon Marcia mixon.marcia@franklin-academy.org 1st Grade Boys http://fa-mixon.weebly.com
Mortimer Hudson mortimer.hudson@franklin-academy.org ESE http://fa-mortimer.weebly.com
Murphy Amber murphy.amber@franklin-academy.org 5th Grade Girls http://fa-murphy.weebly.com
Nau Tara nau.tara@franklin-academy.org Nurse
Nicolaou Sandra nicolaou.sandra@franklin-academy.org Cafeteria Manager
Packard Ashley packard.ashley@franklin-academy.org 3rd Grade Girls ELA http://fa-packard.weebly.com
Palmer Linda palmer.linda@franklin-academy.org Registrar
Pearson Stephanie pearson.stephanie@franklin-academy.org 5th Grade Girls http://fa-pearson.weebly.com
Persky Heather persky.heather@franklin-academy.org 3rd Grade Girls ELA http://fa-persky.weebly.com
Pierre Sonny Pierre.Sonny@franklin-academy.org Middle School Science http://fa-pierre.weebly.com
Price James price.james@franklin-academy.org Elementary Technology http://fa-price.weebly.com
Principe Sarah principe.sarah@franklin-academy.org Gifted http://fa-principe.weebly.com
Randle Dorothy randle.dorothy@franklin-academy.org 1st Grade Boys http://fa-randle.weebly.com
Renko Abby renko.abby@franklin-academy.org Kindergarten Girls http://fa-renko.weebly.com
Robinson Dexter robinson.dexter@franklin-academy.org Middle School PE http://fa-robinson.weebly.com
Rodriguez Vanessa rodriguez.vanessa@franklin-academy.org Receptionist
Saunders Lauren saunders.lauren@franklin-academy.org Elementary ESE http://fa-saunders.weebly.com
Savage Dexter savage.dexter@franklin-academy.org 5th Grade Boys Math/Science http://fa-dextersavage.weebly.com
Savage Melanie savage.melanie@franklin-academy.org Middle School Science http://fa-savagem.weebly.com
Scardino Brittany scardino.brittany@franklin-academy.org Middle School PE http://fa-scardino.weebly.com
Siegel Tillie siegel.teresa@franklin-academy.org 3rd Grade Boys ELA http://fa-siegel.weebly.com
Simonelli Kathryn simonelli.kathryn@franklin-academy.org 5th Grade Boys Math/Science http://fa-simonelli.weebly.com
Slotnick Rachel slotnick.rachel@franklin-academy.org Band http://fa-slotnick.weebly.com
Smith Tamsyn smith.tamsyn@franklin-academy.org 1st Grade Girls http://fa-tamsynsmith.weebly.com
Smith Brandy smith.brandy@franklin-academy.org Kindergarten Boys http://fa-brandysmith.weebly.com
Smith Tina smith.tina@franklin-academy.org Teaching Assistant  
Stavisky Oscar stavisky.oscar@franklin-academy.org Middle School Social Studies http://fa-stavisky.weebly.com
Stone Bodhi stone.bodhi@franklin-academy.org Middle School Chess http://fa-stone.weebly.com
Stoops Peggy stoops.peggy@franklin-academy.org 2nd Grade Girls http://fa-stoops.weebly.com
Sudnick Janeen sudnick.janeen@franklin-academy.org Kindergarten Boys http://fa-sudnick.weebly.com/
Teruel Larissa teruel.larissa@franklin-academy.org Kindergarten Girls http://fa-teruel.weebly.com
Tornopsky Zeena tornopsky.zeena@franklin-academy.org Middle School Math http://fa-tornopsky.weebly.com
Tornopsky Rena tornopsky.rena@franklin-academy.org Assistant Principal of Math/Science
Tran Thuan tran.thuan@franklin-academy.org Middle School Art http://fa-tran.weebly.com
Ullian Taylor ullian.taylor@franklin-academy.org 3rd Grade Girls M/S http://fa-ullian.weebly.com
Vos Debra vos.debra@franklin-academy.org 1st Grade Girls http://fa-vos.weebly.com
Waldman Andrea waldman.andrea@franklin-academy.org 1st Grade Boys http://fa-waldman.weebly.com
Ward Jeanne ward.jeanne@franklin-academy.org 5th Grade Girls ELA/Social Studies http://fa-ward.weebly.com
White Monique white.monique@franklin-academy.org 5th Grade Boys ELA/Social Studies http://fa-white.weebly.com
Whitlock Jessica whitlock.jessica@franklin-academy.org 3rd Grade Girls M/S http://fa-whitlock.weebly.com
Williams Kumarie williams.kumarie@franklin-academy.org 3rd Grade Boys M/S http://fa-williams.weebly.com
Williams Brittany williams.brittany@franklin-academy.org 2nd Grade Girls http://fa-brittanywilliams.weebly.com
Wolin Melissa wolin.melissa@franklin-academy.org Middle School ELA http://fa-wolin.weebly.com/
Wroble Stacey tsai.stacey@franklin-academy.org Middle School Social Studies http://fa-tsai.weebly.com
Zeltzer Michael zeltzer.michael@franklin-academy.org ESE/Math http://fa-zeltzer.weebly.com